Your School
Toggle
Our Mission

Suncoast Technical College provides quality technical education to meet workforce development and community needs.




STC SPOTLIGHTS


CALENDAR
December 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 10
Fri, Dec 11
Sat, Dec 12
Sun, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 15
Wed, Dec 16
Thu, Dec 17
Fri, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 19
Sun, Dec 20
Mon, Dec 21
Winter Break - No School
All Sarasota County Schools
Tue, Dec 22
Winter Break - No School
All Sarasota County Schools
Wed, Dec 23
Winter Break - No School
All Sarasota County Schools
Thu, Dec 24
Winter Break - No School
All Sarasota County Schools
Fri, Dec 25
Winter Break - No School
All Sarasota County Schools
Sat, Dec 26
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Winter Break - No School
All Sarasota County Schools
Tue, Dec 29
Winter Break - No School
All Sarasota County Schools
Wed, Dec 30
Winter Break - No School
All Sarasota County Schools
Thu, Dec 31
Winter Break - No School
All Sarasota County Schools
Fri, Jan 1
Winter Break - No School
All Sarasota County Schools
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3