Toggle
Our Mission

Suncoast Technical College provides quality technical education to meet workforce development and community needs.






STC SPOTLIGHTS


CALENDAR
February 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Health Info Session - Call to sign-up!
-
STC Main Campus
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
STEMsmart Summit 2020
-
STC Main Campus
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Health Info Session - Call to sign-up!
-
STC Main Campus
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Health Info Session - Call to sign-up!
-
STC Main Campus
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Health Info Session - Call to sign-up!
-
STC Main Campus
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Presidents' Day - No School
All Sarasota County Schools
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Health Info Session - Call to sign-up!
-
STC Main Campus
Wed, Feb 26
CNA Info Session at the Women's Resource Center
-
Women's Resource Center
Thu, Feb 27
Health Info Session - Call to sign-up!
-
STC Main Campus
SIX AND A MIX NETWORKING MIXER
-
STC Sarasota Campus

Sarasota County Film and Entertainment Office Presents their 6th Annual SIX AND A MIX Event! Hosted by Suncoast Technical College (Sarasota Campus) at 4748 Beneva Road, Sarasota, you are cordially invited to attend this NETWORKING MIXER!

Workshops include Film Financing, Producing, Screenwriting, Acting & Improvisation, Glamour & SFX Makeup, and much MORE!

  • Registration (2:30pm-3:00pm)
  • Workshops (3:00pm-5:30pm)
  • Hors d'oeuvres (5:45pm-6:30pm)
  • VIP Panel followed by Q&A (6:45pm-7:45pm)

We look forward to seeing you THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 27! Be sure to SAVE THE DATE.


Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1